something you have to do it everyday ♡

Photo Jan 31, 5 36 56 PM

i write my diary everyday, a kind of long phrase and nonsensical diary, and of course no one was allowed to read it. even myself, i can’t remember what i wrote, because the feeling i have on that time cause me to write. for me, diary is something you have to do it everyday (or in case every ‘special’ day) otherwise, those feelings will change, and you might forget it.

here are some wording from my diary on the last day of my journey


 

28 april, 2014 7:24pm

i’m on the plane right now, the sun just went down and the sky is blue. my heart just filled with many love from my friends, who came and surprised me at the airport. maybe some destiny lead me to them, maybe all the good i’be made, lead me to them. because they are my very good friends 🙂  i think i got a lot from this journey, maybe it’s actually change my way of life, and my attitude. that meeting strangers isn’t scary at all, because in fact, even your best friends, they were once a strangers before. and sometimes being alone, is isn’t that bad. because when you got more time with yourself, you’ll know what do you actually want. and you’ll grow up.

from my thoughts, growing up is to know how to live this world happily. growing up is to know what do you actually want. and growing up is to care only the one who deserve it. maybe not only to care, you’ll have to cherish them.

‘just know what’s make you happy. without hurting others. that’s really enough’

Leave a comment